I’m moving. Sort of.

I’ve done a lot of research, and apparently WordPress.com is not the site I want to be on if I want to start blogging for money. Which is in fact something that I really want to do. So I’m moving to WordPress.org, which requires me to set up a website of my own. Sort of. It was actually a lot easier than I expected. Still don’t have a domain though, so the site’s not live yet.

I’ll probably maybe keep this blog up as my ultra random personal blog or something. Again, since the new site isn’t live I can’t officially make the move anyway. And I need somewhere to write until then.

But all that’s not what’s bothering me, so much as…

Goddammit. Writing about my life is gonna start digging up a lot of painful memories, isn’t it?

Then again, I don’t know what else I expected. Between <REDACTED> and Her and all the other shit I’ve had to deal with in my short lifetime… I haven’t even started writing yet, and I’m already wondering if doing this will make me better or worse.

But… either way, I said I’d do it. If anything, all that angst and turmoil make for good entertainment. Which will, in turn, make for good cash hopefully. Maybe. We shall see.
Honestly I don’t have anything else to write. I’ll just upload this.

Leave a Reply

